所获奖项 2019

王牌奖

ACES亚洲最佳绿色公司

亚洲企业卓越与可持续发展奖(ACES)在领导力和企业社会责任两个主要领域中认可在亚洲成功的公司和个人。

该奖项是对为保护我们的环境并向我们的社区表示同情而开展的重要运动的致敬。

 

新加坡包装协议(SPA)优异奖

在七月 2019,我们在减少,再利用和回收包装废料方面的努力获得了SPA的认可。 我们获得了优异奖,以表彰我们在减少用于运输包装的材料数量方面的成功。

SPA优异奖
 

Ayam Brand™使命

对于结束 120 多年来,Ayam Brand™已帮助家庭轻松制作令人难忘的令人满意的饭菜。

我们致力于为您带来创意和产品,使您的用餐获得成功,同时使您能够发现新的美味佳肴,诱使您的味蕾!

我们的承诺是为您提供优质的健康天然产品。 这是因为我们珍视自上世纪以来亚洲数百万家庭对Ayam Brand™的信任和信任。 1892.

 


Ayam Brand™愿景

天然优质食品

Ayam Brand™仅相信天然制备的优质食材。 Ayam Brand™不使用防腐剂,添加味精和添加反式脂肪。 Ayam Brand™产品采用最先进的设备制造,这些设备符合最高国际标准并获得全球认可的认证 (HACCP, ISO 9001) 并获得“清真食品”认证。

没有浪费

作为一个具有环保意识的品牌,我们认为应在整个过程中使用整个产品以减少浪费。 Ayam Brand™还参与了一项长期生产计划,以减少浪费和碳足迹。 

可持续性

自一月份以来,我们一直是全球契约新加坡网络的成员 1st 2016。 因此,我们保证将 10 《联合国全球契约》的原则在我们公司治理中并以此为生。 我们的 ESG报告 公开监测公司在实现可持续发展过程中的进度。

 


Ayam Brand™价值观

Ayam Brand™已成为亚洲优质食品(尤其是鱼类产品)的家喻户晓的产品,这归功于Ayam Brand™对企业信条的持续承诺,而在今天 100 经营年限;

  • 品质管理

  • 活动

  • 价格稳定

  • 价格实惠

  • 供应连续性

  • 提升品牌曝光性

  • 适应性

  • 诚信

  • 重视社区

Ayam Brand™重视与供应商,分销商,员工和所有业务合作伙伴的关系。 我们致力于倾听并回应几代人和各个国家/地区的客户的期望。

 


 

成立于 1892,Ayam Brand™或Ayam™是亚洲最古老的消费品牌之一。

 

沙丁鱼该品牌以沙丁鱼闻名,还生产 100 其他产品包括鲭鱼,金枪鱼,蔬菜(烤豆,蘑菇,Petai豆等),面条(即食面,米粉,鸡蛋面等)以及烹饪原料,如椰子产品,亚洲调味酱和酱。 每年,超过 60 生产和销售了上百万罐食品, 30 各个国家 4 大洲。

 

Ayam Brand™由法国人AlfredClouët在 1892 在殖民地新加坡。 该公司从向该国的欧洲人供应食品和建筑材料开始。 但是A.Clouët很快就开始专营沙丁鱼罐头。 这一决定被证明是一个天才的决定,因为该产品很快变得非常受欢迎。 了解更多 Ayam Brand™历史.

 

在Ayam Brand™, 5 在马来西亚的工厂中,生产的每个方面都经过专业和谨慎的处理。 人力与核心技术相结合,可在不使用防腐剂的情况下确保新鲜度。 每个罐头和产品都经过适当的质量控制过程。 这不仅是口味上的质量,而且还包括健康和便利方面的质量。

 

Ayam Brand™产品不含防腐剂,无添加脂肪或无添加味精。 研究与开发使该品牌成为第一个将罐头食品引入马来西亚的公司,并继续帮助该公司保持领先地位并进行创新。 了解更多 Ayam Brand™质量.

 

由于 1960s,该品牌在亚洲以外的声誉已大大提高。 该公司现在将其产品销售到澳大利亚,新西兰,法国,英国,美国以及加拿大。 

Ayam Brand™擅长于其优质的产品和致力于使所有人都能享用亚洲美食的承诺。 我们致力于生产健康美味的产品,不含过敏原,防腐剂和人造色素-只是最高品质的真正食品。

Ayam Brand™可以帮助您现在和子孙后代轻松制作难忘的饭菜。

 

 

2
1890

 

法国品味冒险家阿尔弗雷德·克洛埃(AlfredClouët)

勒阿弗尔(Le Havre)的法国品味探险家阿尔弗雷德·克劳埃(AlfredClouët)抛弃了父亲的裁缝业务,前往新加坡征服亚洲的新口味。

 

1892

 

A.Clouët公司的诞生

很快进入 1892,他注册了自己的进出口公司A. Clouet&Co。他首先从亚洲进口梅尼尔巧克力,波尔多葡萄酒,甚至香水。

大约三十年来,阿尔弗雷德·克劳埃(AlfredClouët)以令人眼花discovered乱的方式发展了自己的业务,并发现了异国风味,直到那时为止还是未知的。 香料,咖喱,辣椒,椰奶和各种精美食谱。

2
 

2
1899

 

第一罐头食品

A.Clouët决定探索当时被认为是优质的另一种产品:罐头食品。 作为进口商品,它们通常超出了普通百姓的承受范围。 但是,克劳埃特(Clouet)决心将他们带到群众中。 他是东南亚罐头产品行销的先驱之一(当时罐头是一种前卫技术,其中包括罐头食品,以便获得更长久更好的保存时间)。

In 1899之后,他开始销售沙丁鱼罐头。 克劳埃特扩大了他的范围,包括蘑菇和豌豆等其他罐头食品,但沙丁鱼特别受欢迎。

 

A.Clouët成为Ayam Brand™

该品牌很快就广为人知,而AlfredClouët罐头食品很快就被该品牌徽标上代表的公鸡指定了。 普通客户开始将品牌称为“印章aya鱼”,在马来语中意为“鸡肉品牌”。

管理层随后决定将公司的正式名称更改为Ayam Brand™。

2
 

2
1900

 

巴黎世界博览会

营销天才阿尔弗雷德·克劳埃特(AlfredClouët)在 1900 并获得巴黎世界博览会勋章,这极大地促进了他的品牌声誉。

 

1954

 

家族企业

A.Clouët公司被家族公司DenisFrères收购。
因此,Ayam Brand™今天仍然是法国国旗下正宗亚洲品牌的典型代表。

DenisFrères(现为Denis Group)正在国际范围内发展该品牌。
Ayam Brand™现在在超过 30 世界各国,包括澳大利亚,法国,英国和新西兰。

丹尼斯集团的魅力 158 一年的历史。 成立于 1862 艾蒂安·丹尼斯(Etienne Denis)的观点,使命,扎实的价值观和dbusiness原则为实现这一长寿奠定了基础。

丹尼斯集团从三个不同的领域获得实力和稳定性,在这些领域中,该集团能够实现并保持较高的专业水平,并结合历史创新精神:食品和饮料,健康科学和消费品分销。

始于 1954 丹尼斯集团(Denis Group)收购了马来亚的A. Clouet公司,其主要食品业务为Ayam Brand™。

2
 

Ayam Brand™截止日期

Ayam Brand™截止日期

1892,Ayam Brand™承诺提供优质的健康天然产品。 从马来西亚到新加坡再到泰国,以及介于两者之间的任何地方,我们的产品都体现了亚洲体验的真正精髓-多种文化,每种文化都有自己的风味传统和当地影响力。 因此,提供了多种多样的美味产品,旨在激发数百种美味食谱。

我们致力于生产健康美味的产品,不含过敏原,防腐剂和人造色素-只是最高品质的真正食品。

Ayam Brand™可以帮助您现在和子孙后代轻松制作难忘的饭菜。

 

2016

 

品牌及其对地球的承诺

丹尼斯集团成为全球契约新加坡网络的成员,然后承诺将联合国全球契约的10项原则纳入我们的公司治理并予以尊重。 我们的ESG报告 在环境,社会和治理承诺方面公开监控公司的进度。

2
 

10

可持续棕榈油

自从WWF®新加坡发起以来,Ayam Brand™自豪地成为SASPO(亚洲可持续棕榈油支持)的创始成员之一 2016.

该联盟的愿景是使经认证的可持续棕榈油成为行业标准,以制止亚洲的空气污染,森林砍伐以及亚洲动植物的栖息地丧失。 生产地区。

 

enzh-CNzh-TWfridjamsthvi

选择语言。

enzh-CNzh-TWfridjamsthvi

选择语言。

Awards Received in 2019

Aces Award

ACES Top Green Company in Asia

The Asia Corporate Excellence & Sustainability Awards (ACES) recognizes successful companies and individuals in Asia across two main domains: leadership and corporate social responsibility.

This award is a tribute to the significant campaigns carried out to protect our environment and demonstrate compassion for our community.

 

Singapore Packaging Agreement (SPA) Merit Award

In July 2019, we were recognized by SPA for our efforts in reducing, reusing and recycling packaging waste. We won a Merit Award in recognition of our success in reducing the quantity of material used for transportation packaging.

SPA Merit Award
 

Ayam Brand™ Mission

For over 120 years, Ayam Brand™ has helped families create memorable and satisfying meals with ease.

We are dedicated to bringing you ideas and products which will make your meals a sure success and at the same time, enable you to discover new tasty dishes to tantalise your taste buds!

Our commitment is to offer you healthy & natural products which are of superior quality. This is because we treasure the confidence and trust that was placed by millions of families in Asia in Ayam Brand™ since 1892.

 


Ayam Brand™ Vision

Natural and Quality Food

Ayam Brand™ believes only in quality ingredients prepared naturally. Ayam Brand™ does not use preservatives, added MSG and added trans-fat. Ayam Brand™ products are manufactured in state-of-the-art facilities that meet the highest international standards with worldwide-recognized certifications (HACCP, ISO 9001) and are certified ‘Halal’.

No Waste

As an environmentally conscious brand, we believes that that whole product should be used in the process to limit waste. Ayam Brand™ is also engaged in a long term production program to reduce waste and carbon footprint. 

Sustainability

We have been a member of a Global Compact, Singapore Network, since January 1st 2016. We have therefore pledged to incorporate the 10 Principles of United Nation Global Compact in our company governace and to live by these. Our ESG REPORTS openly monitor the company's progress in its journey toward sustainability.

 


Ayam Brand™ Values

Ayam Brand™ has become a household name in Asia for quality food products - particularly fish products, thanks to its continuous commitment to a corporate credo which still stands today, after more than 100 years in business;

  • Quality

  • Activity

  • Price stability

  • Affordability

  • Supply Continuity

  • Visibility

  • Adaptability

  • Honesty

  • Value The Community

Ayam Brand™ values the relationship wih suppliers, distributors, employees and all business partners. We are dedicated to listen and respond to the expectation of our customers across generations and countries.

 


 

Established in 1892, Ayam Brand™ or Ayam™ is one on the oldest consumer brands in Asia.

 

SardinesBest known for its sardines, the brand also produces over 100 other products including can mackerel, tuna, vegetables (Bake Beans, Mushrooms, Petai beans etc.), noodles (instant noodles, rice noodles, egg noodles etc.) and cooking ingredients like coconut products, Asian sauces and pastes. Every year, over 60 million cans of food are produced and marketed to more than 30 countries across 4 continents.

 

Ayam Brand™ was started by French man Alfred Clouët in 1892 in colonial Singapore. The company began by supplying food and building materials to Europeans in the country. But A. Clouët soon progress to specialising in cans sardines. The decision proved to be a genius one because the product quickly became very popular.

For the company's logo, A. Clouët picked the rooster because in France it symbolizes excellence. The icon soon became so recognised that locals start to identifying the brand by the rooster, 'Ayam' in Malay, rather than by its name. Mr. Clouet had the intelligence and foresight to integrate it as the name of the brand itself so it was not a colonial brand anymore but a people's brand that became part of people's life in Malaysia and Singapore. Learn more on Ayam Brand™ History.

 

At Ayam Brand™, 5 factories in Malaysia, every aspect of production is undertaken with professionalism and care. Manpower is coupled with state of the heart technologies to garuantee freshness without the use of preservatives. Every can and product has gone through the proper quality control process. It's not only quality in the taste, but also quality in terms of health and convenience.

Ayam Brand™ products have no preservatives, no added transfat or added MSG. Research & Development was what allowed the brand to be one of the first to introduce can food to Malaysia and it continues to help the company stay ahead of the curve and innovate. Learn more on Ayam Brand™ Quality.

 

Ayam Brand™'s position in Singapore and Malaysia was so strong that, in 50 years, it was able to bring the brand into the region. Since the 1960s, the brand's reputation has grown considerably outside of Asia. The company now markets its products to Australia, New Zealand, France, the UK, the USA but also Canada. 

Ayam Brand™ excels in its quality products and commitment to making Asian cuisine accessible to everyone. We are dedicated to making healthy delicious products, free of allergens, preservatives and artificial colours - just real food of the highest quality.

Ayam Brand™ helps you create memorable meals with ease, now and for generations to come.

 

2
1890

 

Alfred Clouët, a French adventurer of taste

Alfred Clouët, French explorer of taste from Le Havre, puts aside the father's business of tailor to set off to conquer new flavors in Asia, in Singapore.

 

1892

 

Birth of A. Clouët company

Very quickly in 1892, he registered his own import-export company firm, A. Clouet & Co. He began by importing Menier chocolate, Bordeaux wines and even perfume in Asia.

For about thirty years, Alfred Clouët developed his business in a dazzling way and discovered exotic flavors until then unknown; spices, curries, peppers, coconut milk and a whole repertoire of fabulous recipes.

2
 

2
1899

 

The first canned food

A. Clouët decides to explore another product that was considered premium at the time: canned foods. Being imported goods, they were generally out of the reach of ordinary people. However, Clouet was determined to bring them to the masses. He was one of the pioneers in the marketing of canned products in South-East Asia (canning is an avant-garde technology for the time, which consists of canning food in order to obtain a longer and better conservation thereof).

In 1899, he began to market canned sardines. Clouet widened his range to include other canned foods such as mushrooms and peas, but the sardines proved particularly popular.

 

A. Clouët becomes Ayam Brand™

The brand quickly became known and Alfred Clouët canned goods were quickly designated by the rooster represented on the brand's logo. Regular customers started referring to the brand as "chop ayam" which means "the chicken brand" in the Malay language.

The management then decided to change the company's official name to Ayam Brand™.

2
 

2
1900

 

Paris Universal Exhibition

Marketing genius, Alfred Clouët exhibited his products at the 1900 Paris Universal Exhibition and obtained a medal which greatly contributed to the reputation of his brand.

 

1954

 

A family business

The company A. Clouët is bought by the family company Denis Frères.
Ayam Brand™ therefore remains today the atypical example of an authentic Asian brand under the French flag.

Denis Frères (now Denis Group) is developing the brand internationally.
Ayam Brand™ is now marketed in more than 30 countries around the world, including Australia, France, UK and New Zealand.

Denis Group has a fascinating 158 year history. Founded in 1862 by Etienne Denis, the vision, mission, solid values and dbusiness principles of the Group provide the foundations for this exceptional longevity.

Denis Group gets its strength and stability from three different sectors, in which the Group is able to achieve and maintain a high level of professionalism, paired with historically innovative spirit: food & beverage, health sciences, and consumer goods distribution.

The food & beverages activitiy which started in 1954 when Denis Group took over the A. Clouet company in Malaya with its main food business: Ayam Brand™.

2
 

Ayam Brand™ Till Date

Ayam Brand™ Till Date

Since 1892, Ayam Brand™ has made a commitment to provide healthy and natural products which are of superior quality. From Malaysia to Singapore to Thailand, and everywhere in between, our products capture the true essence of an Asian experience - multiple cultures, each with their own flavour traditions and local influences. Thus, providing a versatile range of delicious products designed to inspire hundreds and hundreds of flavoursome recipes.

We are dedicated to making healthy delicious products, free of allergens, preservatives and artificial colours - just real food of the highest quality.

Ayam Brand™ helps you create memorable meals with ease, now and for generations to come.

 

2016

 

The brand and its commitments for the planet

Denis Group becomes a member of a Global Compact, the Singapore Network, and then undertakes to integrate the 10 principles of the United Nations Global Compact into our corporate governance and to respect them. Our ESG reports openly monitor the company's progress in terms of environmental, social and governance commitments.

2
 

10

For sustainable palm oil

Ayam Brand™ is proud to be one of the founding members of SASPO (Asia Support for Sustainable Palm Oil), an initiative of WWF® Singapore, since 2016.

The Alliance's vision is to make certified sustainable palm oil the industry standard to stop air pollution in Asia, deforestation and loss of habitat for flora and fauna in Asia. production regions.

 

 

Established in 1892, Ayam Brand™ or Ayam™ is one on the oldest consumer brands in Asia.

 

SardinesBest known for its sardines, the brand also produces over 100 other products including can mackerel, tuna, vegetables (Bake Beans, Mushrooms, Petai beans etc.), noodles (instant noodles, rice noodles, egg noodles etc.) and cooking ingredients like coconut products, Asian sauces and pastes. Every year, over 60 million cans of food are produced and marketed to more than 30 countries across 4 continents.

 

Ayam Brand™ was started by French man Alfred Clouët in 1892 in colonial Singapore. The company began by supplying food and building materials to Europeans in the country. But A. Clouët soon progress to specialising in cans sardines. The decision proved to be a genius one because the product quickly became very popular. Learn more on Ayam Brand™ History.

 

At Ayam Brand™, 5 factories in Malaysia, every aspect of production is undertaken with professionalism and care. Manpower is coupled with state of the heart technologies to garuantee freshness without the use of preservatives. Every can and product has gone through the proper quality control process. It's not only quality in the taste, but also quality in terms of health and convenience.

 

Ayam Brand™ products have no preservatives, no added transfat or added MSG. Research & Development was what allowed the brand to be one of the first to introduce can food to Malaysia and it continues to help the company stay ahead of the curve and innovate. Learn more on Ayam Brand™ Quality.

 

Since the 1960s, the brand's reputation has grown considerably outside of Asia. The company now markets its products to Australia, New Zealand, France, the UK, the USA but also Canada. 

Ayam Brand™ excels in its quality products and commitment to making Asian cuisine accessible to everyone. We are dedicated to making healthy delicious products, free of allergens, preservatives and artificial colours - just real food of the highest quality.

Ayam Brand™ helps you create memorable meals with ease, now and for generations to come.

 

 

enzh-CNzh-TWfridjamsthvi

Select language.

enzh-CNzh-TWfridjamsthvi

Select language.